Admin

Staff List

 Last Name/First Name Position Voicemail Email
Arnold, Meg 2nd Grade Teacher 303-982-6467 Meg.Arnold@jeffco.k12.co.us
Barber, ChrisAnn SpEd Tutor
Chrisann.Barber@jeffco.k12.co.us
Barnard, Dave Facility Manager 303-982-5807 David.Barnard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Belmear, Christy Social Worker 303-982-4318 Christine.Belmear@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bray, Lynn Paraprofessional   Lynn.Bray@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bryant, Karen Learning Specialist 303-982-0999 Karen.Bryant@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cheer, Michelle Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-1135 Michelle.Cheer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Corthell, Krista School Secretary 303-982-8518 Krista.Corthell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Denning, Ann SpEd Paraprofessional   Ann.Denning@jeffco.k12.co.us
Duran, Ana D/HH Notetaker 303-982-0404 Ana.Duran@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ellerman, Amy Instructional Coach 303-982-4848 Amy.Ellerman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elliott, Sandi ESL Tutor 303-982-6400 Sandra.Elliott@jeffco.k12.co.us
Filce, Kristin 2nd Grade Teacher 303-982-4578 Kristin.Filce@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fischer, Nicole Reading Tutor   Nicole.Fischer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Florez, Stephanie Custodian    
Fowkes, Brian 6th Grade Teacher 303-982-2872 Brian.Fowkes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gutierrez, Jordan Kindergarten Para   Jordan.Gutierrez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gyermek, Brooke 3rd Grade Teacher 303-982-5817 Brooke.Gyermek@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harms, Keith Band Teacher 303-982-7823 Keith.Harms@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jeffrey, Sharon 2nd Grade Teacher 303-982-6593 Sharon.Linn-Jeffrey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jespersen, Jill Paraprofessional
Jill.Jespersen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Joha, Berni D/HH Notetaker 303-982-9214 Bernhard.Joha@jeffco.k12.co.us
Johnson, Desiree Paraprofessional   Desiree.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Keighin, Geri PE Teacher 303-982-9577 Geri.Keighin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kratz, Lynn Health Aide   Lynn.Kratz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ligrani, Tammi 5th Grade Teacher 303-982-5816 Tammi.Ligrani@jeffco.k12.co.us
Linam, Lauren D/HH Teacher 303-982-5776 Lauren.Harden@jeffco.k12.co.us
Linton, Linda Paraprofessional   Linda.Linton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lodico, Joanie Principal/Financial Secretary 303-982-7743 Joanie.Lodico@jeffco.k12.co.us
McAdoo, Mark 4th Grade Teacher 303-982-5813 Mark. McAdoo@jeffco.k12.co.us
McAffee, Jenny Speech/Language 303-982-4672 Jennifer.McAffee@jeffco.k12.co.us
McCormick, Lara 5th Grade Teacher 303-982-5798 Lara.McCormick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Maikranz, Kristen 6th Grade Teacher 303-982-5786 Kristen.Maikranz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Meeks, Jessie 3rd Grade Teacher 303-982-5826 Jessie.Meeks@jeffco.k12.co.us
Meinecke, Melissa Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-8273 Melissa.Meinecke@jeffco.k12.co.us
Meyer, Kerri Custodian   Kerri.Meyer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Munson, Haley 1st Grade Teacher 303-982-5797 Haley.Munson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Natelborg, Marie D/HH Notetaker
EllaMarie.Natelborg@jeffco.k12.co.us
Netz, Nancy D/HH Speech/Lang 303-982-7617 Nancy.Netz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nocera, Abbey Learning Specialist 303-982-5958 Abigail.Nocera@jeffco.k12.co.us
Padilla, Halie Music Teacher 303-982-7896 Halie.Padilla@jeffco.k12.co.us
Parker, Lisa D/HH Speech/Lang   Lisa.Parker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Peters, Erin Paraprofessional   Erin.Peters@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ramaker, Jen 1st Grade Teacher 303-982-5799 Jennifer.Ramaker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ramseur, Barb GT Tutor   Barbara.Ramseur@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reid, Candice Kindergarten Para   Candice.Reid@jeffco.k12.co.us
Robinson, Dari 4th Grade Teacher 303-982-0086 Dari.Bradsby-Robinson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rogers, Janelle Audiologist 303-982-5942 Janelle.Rogers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schaller, Nia Student Support Specialist
Lania.Schaller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schoening, Beth Orchestra Teacher 303-982-7815 Beth.Schoening@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stahura, Amy Teacher Librarian 303-982-1664 Amy.Stahura@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stone, Debra Paraprofessional   Debra.Stone@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stone, Ian Principal 303-982-0072 Ian.Stone@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wolfe, Mala Art Teacher 303-982-8392 Mala.Setaram-Wolfe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wolfrum, Carolyn D/HH Teacher 303-982-5945 Carolyn.Wolfrum@jeffco.k12.co.us
Yatribi, Alicia Cafeteria Manager 303-982-9980 Alicia.Yatribi@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.